Hi everyone!!

Welcome to my blog! I’m a little late to the blogging game but I’ve been behind the scenes reading for quite some time. šŸ˜‰ My twinkie has an a-freaking-dorable blog, https://gypsyrd.com/ , and my sister-in-law has an incredible blog, https://imperfectlybalancedsara.com/ (!), so I finally have decided to jump on board. Also shoutout to Mack from https://mackmarie.com , for helping to give me that final push of support and motivation to do this! I imagine my posting schedule will be a little random to start, but I plan to include some of my fashion, home decor, and recaps of fun explorations. I hope you all that choose to follow enjoy my content and will pop in to say hi. šŸ™‚

7 thoughts on “Hi everyone!!

  1. SHUT. THE. FRONT. DOOR. Oh my gosh, I can’t tell you how excited I am right now!!!!! AHHHHHH!!!! This is such an obnoxious first comment. I didn’t realize this was you at first…. This was my train of thought when you followed me… was a cute and creative blog name! I have to follow this adorable chica back… Kori says you got a blog… I pee my pants.. I wonder what your blog is… I remember you saying that you go by “Keesh”…. I have a moment of epiphany…. I click on your blog.. I pee my pants again…it’s really youuuu!!!!. Needless to say.. I’m pretty stinking happy and excited and yayayayyyyy!

    Liked by 2 people

  2. Hahaha! It really is me!!! I am having a blast girl! This is such a wonderful space to let the creative and corny juices flow and so I hope I can inspire at least a few people over time!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment